Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Congratulations to all of our racers for a great season. Big props to the four who took home the state championships!

Robbie Loehr
WV State Single Speed Champion
Betsy Shogren
WV State Womens Expert Champion
Balaji Seward
WV State Mens Sport Champion
Laura Kelly
WV State Womens Sport Champion